And he gave the apostles, the prophets, the evangelists, the shepherds and teachers, to equip the saints for the work of ministry, for building up the body of Christ, until we all attain to the unity of the faith and of the knowledge of the Son of God, to mature manhood, to the measure of the stature of the fullness of Christ, so that we may no longer be children, tossed to and fro by the waves and carried about by every wind of doctrine, by human cunning, by craftiness in deceitful schemes.  
Ephesians 4:12-14

 

Pic of Stan and Joanie.jpeg

Stan albright

Senior Pastor                                                        stan@firstbaptistoxford.org

 

 

IMG_2538.jpeg

Justin Holland

Worship and Missions Pastor  justin@firstbaptistoxford.org

 

jut (2).jpg

Justin Nelson

Student Pastor

jnelson@firstbaptistoxford.org

audrey.jpg

AuDrey Krier

Children's Minister

audrey@firstbaptistoxford.org

 

IMG_2313.JPG

Rachel Doyle

Pre-School Director                                             rachel@firstbaptistoxford.org

 

 

Support Staff

Wanda Hodges - Secretary    wanda@firstbaptistoxford.org

Janet Goff - Ministry Assistant      janet@firstbaptistoxford.org

Sheena Sawyer - Financial Secretary   sheena@firstbaptistoxford.org

Marcus Strickland - Maintenance